Key Staff

Bethany House Leadership


Susan S. Schiller, Executive Director
513-557-2410
sschiller@bhsinc.org


Mary Bennett Brown, Human Resources Director
513-557-2404
mbrown@bhsinc.org


Peg Dierkers, Shelter Operations Director
513-557-2211
pdierkers@bhsinc.org


Gwendolyn Green, MEd, LSW, Shelter Director
513-557-2406
ggreen@bhsinc.org


Kelly K. Freyler, CPA, Finance Director
513-557-2405
kfreyler@bhsinc.org


Taryn R. Frymire, MS, LSW, Housing Director
513-557-2417
tfrymire@bhsinc.org


Deanna Powell, Development Director
513-557-2214
dpowell@bhsinc.org